Go Back

Consular Directory

 

Consulado

Cónsul

Teléfonos

Dirección

         Website/Mail

Estado

Horario

Atlanta
Andrés Felipe Vargas

404.254. 3206
Detenidos
404.343.4541

270 Carpenter Drive NE
Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA 30328

http://atlanta.consulado.gov.co/
catlanta@cancilleria.gov.co

GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, AL y MS

8:30 am – 2:30 pm

Boston

Mónica Pinzón 

617.536.6222

31 St. James Avenue
Suite 960
Boston, MA 02136

http://boston.consulado.gov.co
cboston@cancilleria.gov.co

MA, VT, NH, ME y RI

7:30 am – 1:30 pm

Chicago

José Gómez

312.923.1196 /
9034 / 9035

500 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1960
Chicago, IL 60611

www.consulcolombia.us
cchicago@cancilleria.gov.co

IL, IN, IA, ND, SD, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, OF y WI

9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Houston

Sandra Rubio 

713.979.0844

2400 Augusta Drive, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77057

http://houston.consulado.gov.co/
chouston@cancilleria.gov.co

TX, OK, AR y AK

8:30 am – 2:30 pm

Los Angeles

Carlos Celis 

323.653.4299 / 9863

8383 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 420
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

www.consuladocolombiala.org
cangeles@cancilleria.gov.co

Southern CA, AZ y NM

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Miami

Martha Jaramillo

305.441.1235

280 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

http://miami.consulado.gov.co/
cmiami@cancilleria.gov.co

Southern FL, Commonwealth of the Bahamas

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Newark

Christian Rodriguez 

862.279.7888

550 Broad Street     15th Floor
Newark, New Jersey, 07102

http://newark.consulado.gov.co/
cnewark@cancilleria.gov.co

NJ y PA

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

New York

Elsa Gladys Cifuentes 

212.798.9000 / 17 / 31 / 48

10 East 46th Street
New York, NY 10017

www.consuladodecolombiany.com
cnewyork@cancilleria.gov.co

NY y CT

8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Orlando

Maria Matilde Londono

407.650.4274

Building Capital Plaza One
201 E. Pine Street
Suite 470
Orlando, FL 32801

http://orlando.consulado.gov.co/
corlando@cancilleria.gov.co

Central and Northern FL

8:30 am - 2:00 pm

San Francisco

Ilse Bechara

415.495.3450 / 7195 / 7196

595 Market Street
Suito 2130
San Francisco, CA 94105

http://sanfrancisco.consulado.gov.co/
csnfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co

Northern CA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AK y HI

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Washington, DC

Leonardo Quintero

202.332.7476

1101 17th Street NW
Suite 1007
Washington, DC 20036

http://washington.consulado.gov.co/
cwashington@cancilleria.gov.co

DC, MD, VA, DE y WV

9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Teléfono
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

San Juan de Puerto Rico

Alejandro Cobo

787.754.6885 / 99
787 296 8018

Edificio Mercantil Plaza
Suite 814                   Av. 
Ponce de León, Hato Rey
San Juan Puerto Rico, 00918

http://sanjuan.consulado.gov.co/
csanjuan@cancilleria.gov.co

PR e Islas Vírgenes, Británicas, Anguilla y Monserrat, Islas Vírgenes de USA, San Thomas, Santa Cruz y San John

8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Teléfono
2:30 pm – 5:00 pm