Go Back

Consular Directory

 

Consulado

Cónsul

Teléfonos

Dirección

         Website/Mail

Estado

Horario

Atlanta
Bladimiro Cuello

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

1117 Perimeter Center West, North Building, Four floor, Suite N401, Atlanta, GA 30338

http://atlanta.consulado.gov.co/
catlanta@cancilleria.gov.co

GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, AL y MS

8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Boston

Yida Mora

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

31 St. James Avenue, Suite 960, Piso 9, Boston, MA 02116

http://boston.consulado.gov.co/

cboston@cancilleria.gov.co

MA, VT, NH, ME y RI

7:30 am – 1:30 pm

Chicago

Dixon Moya

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1960, Chicago, IL 60611

http://chicago.consulado.gov.co/

cchicago@cancilleria.gov.co

IL, IN, IA, ND, SD, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, OF y WI

8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Houston

Miguel Rafael López Méndez

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

2400 Augusta Drive, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77057

http://houston.consulado.gov.co/
chouston@cancilleria.gov.co

TX, OK, AR y LA

8:30 am – 1:30 pm

Los Angeles

Araceli Rojas Salinas

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 420, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

http://losangeles.consulado.gov.co/

cangeles@cancilleria.gov.co

Southern CA, AZ y NM

8:30 am – 2:30 pm

Miami

    Marta Lucia         Jaramillo           Martínez 

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

280 Aragon Avenue, Coral Gables, FL 33134

http://miami.consulado.gov.co/
cmiami@cancilleria.gov.co

Southern FL, Commonwealth of the Bahamas

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Newark

Jaime Alberto Acosta

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

550 Broad Street, piso 15, Newark, NJ 07102

http://newark.consulado.gov.co/
cnewark@cancilleria.gov.co

NJ y PA

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

New York

María Isabel Nieto Jaramillo 

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

10 East 46th Street, New York, NY 10017

http://nuevayork.consulado.gov.co/
cnewyork@cancilleria.gov.co

NY y CT

8:00 am – 1:45 pm

Orlando

Eliana Pedrozo Eljach 

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

5850 T.G. Lee Boulevard Edificio Citadel 1 Suite 260. Orlando, FL 32822

http://orlando.consulado.gov.co/
corlando@cancilleria.gov.co

Central and Northern FL

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

San Francisco

Carlos Alberto Calero Salcedo

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+18887643326

595 Market Street, Suite 1190, San Francisco, CA 94105

http://sanfrancisco.consulado.gov.co/
csnfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co

Northern CA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AK y HI

8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Washington, DC

Leonardo Quintero

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+12025176500

1724 Massachusetts Avenue NW – 2 Piso. Washington, D.C. 20036

http://washington.consulado.gov.co/
cwashington@cancilleria.gov.co

DC, MD, VA, DE y WV

9:00 am – 3:00 pm

San Juan de Puerto Rico

Monica Dimaté

Línea de atención gratuita 24h:

+12025176500

2 Av. Ponce de León, Edificio Mercantil Plaza, Oficina 814 San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918

http://sanjuan.consulado.gov.co/
csanjuan@cancilleria.gov.co

PR e Islas Vírgenes, Británicas, Anguilla y Monserrat, Islas Vírgenes de USA, San Thomas, Santa Cruz y San John

8:00 am – 2:00 pm